News:

"Wings and a Prayer [L-E]"
Congratulations OfferedToEros & Random for completing your RP!

Main Menu

Some Rp's for Dexter

Started by Dexter Wiggles, January 17, 2011, 11:36:19 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Dexter Wiggles

Here's a small list of Rps I've been wanting to do. I'm limited in time, so I'll only start one or two of them now. I'll also only be able to post at most once a day and most likely less. I'm a casual writer and only do two or three paragraphs at a time, but I try to make them as descriptive as possible. If these things don't bother you and you have an interest in any of these, send me a message and I'll get us started. Also, if you have any alterations or ideas of your own, feel free to contact me as well and I can probably satisfy your need.

One Shots
These are just quickies and smut to help release some sexual tensions. They'll be the easiest for me to do and I won't spend a whole lot of time setting up the scene for these, just enough to get the ball rolling.

The Werewolf finds a mate (MxF, extreme)
For this one I'll be playing a werewolf who finds your woman deep in the forest, perhaps under a waterfall in a pool bathing or lost away from the trail. The scent of her womanliness drives him wild, bringing him to hunt her then ravage her. When he takes her, he'll be in half-wolf form and is going to have a knotted cock. This one will likely involve some scratches and bites as well.

The Librarian (MxF, FxF, light to light bondage)