A few ideas for a couple fun RP's (M seeking F maybe M) UPDATE

Started by BoredMale777, October 29, 2013, 11:32:59 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

BoredMale777

I am going to update this a little bit because I posted this rather quickly, and didn't get to flesh out a couple ideas as much as I wanted too.

A couple of turn offs just to let you know
I'm not into Vomit, or smut or anything in between
I don't like rape.. I don't mind an aggressive character that goes against my protests to get things hot and heavy, but Rape not for me.
I don't like mutilation, or excessive torture.
I am okay with young looking characters, but as long as it stays within the bylaws of the site.

I haven't RP'ed on this site before, but I am not really a novice to the whole. I usually try to get 5 or more paragraphs in, and would appreciate the same from you. Sex in Rp's is great, I love it, but you can only describe one sex scene so many different ways before it gets redundant, so I do appreciate a good strong story, that is what usually makes the sex scenes more interesting, because I am far more engaged in the story.

I am vampire. Looking for Female
1.) Male vampire is followed by a new female hunter. He is old and strong, but bored, so he plays with her, taunts her, and turns her fellow hunters against her, ultimately she needs him to live, or she will be destroyed by her own brethren. While she hunts him, he toys with her, let's her get close, maybe hits him, let's her confidence grow before he runs off. The game is fun, and he likes the hope in her eyes, but she is ill equipped to deal with him.
I would be the Riddickesque character. Looking for female
2.)Set in the universe of Riddick.