fresh, young, unproven, unsure, and looking for Players. draw the wild card.

Started by IronCharmer, June 06, 2008, 03:06:54 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

IronCharmer

Hey I'm really new to this so I'm a little nervous but we must all leave the nest and spread our little role play wings and fly.. so here I go.

Role Play Ideas

--Rings of Romance and Remorse--

A meteorite is on a collusion course is on route for a planet inhabited by a now very frightened civilization, but mankind has rallied together to form a  plan of survival a giant rocket has been mounted in the city of Valerance , a people that put vanity above all, the site was chosen do to strategic location but trouble brews when these vane people, who out law ugliness and cast the not beautiful from their city walls...hatch a plot to delay the launch of the missile in a hope of destroying the meteorite close enough for the broken up matter to be brought into earths orbit creating a new series of rings, but the plot thickens when an anarchist group who is manipulating the Valarians to not only delay the launch...but to stop it! thus destroying 99% of life on the planet except for their elite fundamental group that has built a super strong safe hold to live out the 1000 year dust storm, and then repopulate the earth as the heirs to the planet!

Basically the Characters would be a Male Rocket engineer who is head of the project to save earth...but he is seduced by a representative of the council of Valerance , a very attractive but self centered women who sees those that are ugly as pests and puts the outer image over all, she's a spy to sabotage the missile and delay the launch to blow the meteorite later then it should be...but she's being manipulated by an evil puppet master bent on destroying the world so his super race can rebuild it after a 1000 year scourge of life.

---Narcoleptic Lovers----