You are either not logged in or not registered with our community. Click here to register.

December 11, 2018, 04:11:48 AM

Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
Did you miss your activation email?

Login with username, password and session length

Click here if you are having problems.
Default Wide Screen Beige Lilac Rainbow Black & Blue October Send us your theme!

Wiki Blogs Dicebot

Author Topic: F x M - Urban Fantasy Craving - From Demons Slaying to Light hearted romance  (Read 3772 times)

Offline kingsizedorkTopic starter

"About me / Reality Check "
Ive been Roleplaying for 18 years now on various sites, starting on Neopets.com back in the early 2000s. (If you were one of those people too, then do join me in nostalgia)
90% of those years Ive been writing as Human characters, so I favour a Fox Humanoid to explore with but still happy to play Human, I just don't know if you'll get the best out of me. I love describing her extra features and playing Fox species into her character.  I love making her feel real and make sure she is emotive with a consistent personality.
Similarly, Ive been playing against mostly Human characters so interesting Non Human characters is my biggest craving at the moment - But interesting Human characters are always welcomed!

I am British. It rains alot, yes. I do apologise in advance for any Britishisms that my slip through my filter - and they will.

Please remember that Roleplaying is all based on the free time of others, so as much as I try to keep to a once a day schedule it can be every other day sometimes.
My brain can sometimes switch off and I can struggle to write a post, other days I will write multiple.