Seeking an active partner - my game or yours?

Started by rhev, October 10, 2016, 10:55:48 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

rhev

Greetings and salutations friends,

I am rhev.  I have been doing creative writing and role-playing for over three decades, most of which I acted as the GM for whatever RPG my friends and I were playing.  I tell you this because I want you to understand that I have a strong creative side, and I want to find a player who will appreciate that.  I am involved in a few games currently with some amazing authors here on the site, and am looking to add one or two more games, with the right person.  I am open to whatever story you are passionate about telling, as long as it seems like we would mesh as co-authors.  Or if you just like my style, my ons/offs, and are looking for a game, I have a story well of ideas you can check out as well.

So, what am I looking for?

I'm looking for a co-author who:

• Posts regularly  -  In the vein of getting a reply up less than 48 hours after my last post on average.  Though quicker is also good.
  • Is literate - By this I mean someone characterized by skill, lucidity, polish, or the like.
  • Show's creativity - I don't want a player who sits back and just reacts to my posts.  Challenge me, brainstorm ideas with me, tell me what you want.
  • Matches my ons/offs - or I suppose I should say matches some / most of them, and doesn't conflict with them.
  • Communicates - Private messenges, Y!IM, AOLIM, Googletalk, Skype, hell, even steam or blizzard instant messengers, let me know what's up, especially if you can't post for a few days.
  • Enjoys story and smut - My golden ratio is anywhere from 33% story / 66% smut all the way to 66% story / 33% smut.  I get bored with a game if it's too slow on the eros or is nothing but.
  • Is friendly - I mean, aren't we all here to have fun in the end?