Advanced Writers Needed For Threads

Started by Kaienah, October 22, 2011, 06:02:38 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Kaienah

Hello. Do Not Respond To This Thread. PM Kaienah

If you would take the time to look at some of my Threads to view my writing styles it would probably be a lot easier than a test trial.

We can always test our writing styles in Email or Messengers so that, if you are worried about it, we don't start a thread and not finish. I seem to have the hardest time finding people to finish a thread with.

Anyways, I have a few ideas that I would love to carry out interactively with someone.

Infidus (Seeking M or F since I can play both. I will give basics needed for each one)
1. An island on another world. It is a fantasy world with a great celestial view and crazy landscapes. It is similar to Avatar but I have been writing this world for at least ten years so I SWEAR it wasn't copied.. they stole it! Anyhoo. I tried to start this thread with someone but it didn't work out so I am trying again. The natives to this place are beautiful and peaceful and very intelligent but naive. Beyond their world everything is a mystery. To avoid war the woman's father offers his youngest daughter for marriage to a young lord of another planet. The planet is hot and red and very different from Infidus. Infidus only  has 4 hours of sun a day and the rest is lit up by the sky at night so when she gets to this new world it is a VERY big change and the lord is far from gentle and kind but rather stoic, composed, and cold yet nice in his own way.  I will give more details upon request

Through The Looking Glass (Seeking M or F)