ʙʏ ᴛʜᴇ ɴɪɴᴇ ༄ - ᴀ sᴋʏʀɪᴍ ʀᴏʟᴇᴘʟᴀʏ sᴇᴀʀᴄʜ

Started by CrystalGem, February 14, 2020, 12:41:04 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

CrystalGem

✧ ᴡ ᴇ ʟ ᴄ ᴏ ᴍ ᴇ ✧

━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━ ◦ ❖ ◦ ━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━

✧ Greetings and salutations! My name is Gem and I'm mining for other creative minds! Thank you for taking the time to pop in! If anything here catches your eye, I ask you do not post in this thread -- please send a PM my way! I haven't made a search thread in a long while, so I'm a bit nervous to put myself out there. Please, bear with me if everything is a bit chaotic.

I have been roleplaying for just about 8 years now! Please, take a look at my On's and Off's for more information regarding myself as a writer, as well as my roleplay preferences, samples, and kinks!

Quick disclaimer: Due to my schedule, I am not looking to write too many stories. Please, do not take it personally if I decline due to a lack of time to put into another roleplay or I don't believe we are a good match. Thank you! With that, shall we begin? ✧

Current Status: No Longer Seeking Roleplays!

✧ ʀᴜʟᴇs ᴀɴᴅ ᴘʀᴇғᴇʀᴇɴᴄᴇs ✧

While quality over quantity is extremely important, I prefer my partner be able to give me 3-4 solid paragraphs give or take. I tend to go off on tangents when I'm feeling especially inspired, but by no means do I expect my partner to match me in those instances. So, if I write a wall of text, do not feel obligated to write your own wall!

✧ Please, use proper spelling and grammar! A few errors here and there are completely understandable and I'm guilty of letting mistakes slip, as well!.

✧ The story-building/plotting process is extremely important to me. I tend to be quite thorough and hope that you will contribute to the story equally. Let's make the storyline/world something we both can enjoy!

✧ I feel most comfortable and confident playing females. I'm happy to roleplay with both males and females both character-wise and partner-wise!