But... It's My First Time!...

Started by Anjelita, October 31, 2013, 10:43:19 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Anjelita

On Elliquiy!

I want to hear about your first times and what has kept you coming back for more!

Sharing is caring~
NEW:  See my A/As!!!  PLEASE NOTE: Replies are slow.  Bear with, you are not forgotten.  Not accepting new roleplays.
ONS & OFFS               MY STORIES              PLOTS 'n' THINGS
Walking through E with eyes wide shut...
There was beauty here, once.  But darkness has a fetish for consuming pretty things...

Shadowclaw

First times roleplaying? Sorry, but I'm not sure what you're referring to.

Shadowclaw

*facepalm* Duh, you're talking about sex. Sorry I was groggy. Um... to be honest, I don't know if that's allowed in this forum? This is a PG-13 area. Is that even allowed? I've seen people pushing that rule on a regular basis in this area of the forum, so I'm a little confused about what is allowed and what isn't.

Oniya

A discussion of 'first times roleplaying' would be acceptable for this part of the forum.  Or first times skydiving, or things like that.
"Language was invented for one reason, boys - to woo women.~*~*~Don't think it's all been done before
And in that endeavor, laziness will not do." ~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~Don't think we're never gonna win this war
Robin Williams-Dead Poets Society ~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~Don't think your world's gonna fall apart
I do have a cause, though.  It's obscenity.  I'm for it.  - Tom Lehrer~*~All you need is your beautiful heart
O/O's Updated 5/11/21 - A/A's - Current Status! - Writing a novel - all draws for Fool of Fire up!
Requests updated March 17

Anjelita

It is about roleplaying - first time roleplaying here, and what kept you coming back for more.
NEW:  See my A/As!!!  PLEASE NOTE: Replies are slow.  Bear with, you are not forgotten.  Not accepting new roleplays.
ONS & OFFS               MY STORIES              PLOTS 'n' THINGS
Walking through E with eyes wide shut...