If there's a Story, we want it. [m/f,m/m,f/f]

Started by Reyne, September 21, 2013, 08:21:11 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Reyne

Hello everyone. I thought I would plan out a real thread of ideas and plots as well as possible fandoms that I would love to roleplay.

First of all, I thought I'd go ahead and give you all a good idea of what I am looking for.

I am comfortable with playing male and female characters. I prefer the idea of male/male, but I am willing to go the other route with the right idea and plot. I am a writer who enjoys detail, multiple paragraphs, dialogue, and the usage of violence, smut, and language where it is applicable.

I want to have a roleplay that has some thought and planning to it, so if you do not find anything I have to offer as appealing I am open to your ideas as well!

Another point I'd like to make before listing plots and what not is this.

I am willing to roleplay through threads, messages, email, messenger, and even on tumblr where I frequently roleplay. A thread here is most appreciated though, so!

Alright, now for some plots and lists of fandoms (as well as what I ship) so we can get started!

Plot Ideas:

You Meant Something To Me[m/m]
Spoiler: Click to Show/Hide
Back in college, they had everything. Fraternity power, good grades, a future. Women were no problem, they were fickle and easy, but each other? They meant everything to each other. More than brothers, more than friends. They knew the ins and outs of each others bodies. Could kiss and touch and unfold secrets between them that no one else would ever know. But things change. College ends, and graduate school...life...begins. They grow apart, one becoming successful in business, the other politics. But at a reunion, they meet again, and despite the wedding rings on their fingers, they know that spark is still there. So can they do it? Can they over come years of a life already built to be with each other again?

Kiss with a Fist[m/m]