Man Seeking Woman for Romantic Roleplay

Started by jochannon, October 03, 2014, 02:05:09 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

jochannon

I tend to make long posts(3+ paragraphs) once, maybe twice a day. I like sex scene, but usually only as part of a plot; there should be a connection with the characters, emotional weight and force to their personalities for the scene to have a real impact.

I'm a professional writer and editor, so I tend to stick to very proper grammar and punctuation, except when a character's dialogue calls for otherwise.

I'm looking for a roleplay, for the character interaction, for the back-and-forth of two characters talking, doing, learning, being together; I'm not set on any particular scenery.

Here's a few examples of characters I might play; if you like one I'll play it, if you'd prefer something different, I can always make another one.

The Scot

He stands tall, perhaps a shade over six feet, with wide shoulders and thick suntanned arms. He wears the plain garb of a seafarer, rough pants and seaboots, a plain white shirt open at the front, baring his broad muscular chest. His wild black hair hangs down past his shoulders, sometimes bound in a braid, and his face is wide and open, his mouth curved in a customary smile as he looks on you with his narrowed brown eyes that glint with a gentle humor.