Corvus' Cravings

Started by Corvus Asellia, April 17, 2024, 09:10:19 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Corvus Asellia

About Me
Well, most of the info about me can be found in my On and Offs thread, but I’ll talk about it again here
Hi, I’m Corvus. Nice to meet you! Even if you aren’t interested in the below role plays, feel free to message me! I love meeting new people, especially if we have some kind of common interest. And if, based on the other Rps I’ve requested and my Ons/Offs, you have another idea you think I could work with, feel free to hit me up anytime. I always try to be an open-minded person, and I don’t mind trying new things.
I am an experienced writer but an inexperienced role player, and my foremost request from partners is to be patient with me, explain if I do something wrong, and communicate. I will extend this courtesy to my partner and I will always try to hear you out and be understanding. This is just something we do for fun, so let’s get along! I write in third-person past tense, but can try other tenses if you prefer: I have enough experience writing different things to try other stuff out.
Other than that, I’m not too picky about frequent replies, schedule, or word count. I am bothered by spelling errors, but a few per a reply are fine. I myself have good spelling and grammar, but I’m bad at editing and proofreading, so I may well make a few mistakes along the way. You can format and style your writing however you want, I don't mind. Again, let’s be understanding of each other and have fun.
I can usually reply 2-3 times a week, although sometimes I may have to take a 1-2 week break. My work schedule is busy and often very random, so I’m never certain when I’ll be able to reply, but I should still remain consistent. I would prefer a partner who can update at least once a week, but I try to be understanding.