News:

"Forbidden Fruit [L-H]"
Congratulations Mellific & Swashbuckler for completing your RP!

Main Menu

I've got plots. Want in?[M looking for F]

Started by Craz, October 05, 2009, 11:12:53 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Craz

So, a bit about me. I'm a writer of urban fantasy(think Angel or so) and sci-fi in my off-time, so my appreciation of the weird runs through my blood. I'm a part-time student as well, with hopes of someday getting out of the hellhole, I suppose. I'm a fan of intrigue, mystery, action, romance, and well, a lot of things. :)

Likes/Dislikes:

I like:
  • Strong women. This doesn't necessarily mean dominant. I just have played a lot of roleplays with either one-pitiful characters, two-uninteresting characters, or three-characters that get all shy and scared and make roleplaying a task rather than a hobby. I like strong, interesting characters with personality. And just because I say strong, I don't mean a fierce amazon with bulging biceps. People can be strong just through intelligence and wit.
  • Redheads. Not that I have anything against blonds or brunettes. In fact, I like a dark-haired temptress just as much as any man. But redhead...yum.
  • Strong plots. I like to keep a story going! Sex is fun to write, and when anything is written well it can turn into an amazing read, but plots keep that story going.
  • The paranormal. I like vampires, werewolves, aliens, magic. If anyone ever wanted to do a Dresden Files roleplay with me, I'd totally do almost anything for that(except yaoi!).
  • Intrigue. I like a plot twist every now and then. Simple? I think so.
  • Canon RPs. But listing all of them would take way too long. But in general, I like fantasy, sci-fi, mysteries, superhero flicks, and even the occasional romantic comedy(Stardust would be the same as above for Dresden).
  • Comedy. I like a little funny in my RPs usually.