Looking for Femme Boy Willing to Beg

Started by dami, April 29, 2013, 03:44:53 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

dami

THIS RP HAS BEEN FILLED. However if you find the rest of this message interesting, feel free to pm and we can perhaps rp together at a later time as I have quite a few roleplays now happening. Thank you, my loves!

Hello!
I've decided I've spent enough of my time wandering around the site and hoping for random mail and that I should now propose something of my own that I'd like to try. I'm looking for an effeminate boy to dominate and torture/play with, probably with some elements of non-con, and possibly some fantasy. I don't have an entire plot designed but I want something that we can get into quickly reminiscent of pwp, though I would definitely like a post of two to get into it all. You should be forewarned, I am very new to dominating and I would like to explore this more, so please be patient if I'm not the most experienced controller of your character. I also tend to like to coddle my characters rather than humiliating them, but we can discuss this over pm if you're interested!

What I want from you: A thoughtful writing partner willing to come to me with some basic plot ideas and demands for what they want out of this roleplay, as well as any kinks they would want to explore. You should be able to write a minimum of 200 words a post, ideally between 300-600 but a sex-centered rp could be fine with less. I don't want a limp submissive. I want to hear all of your character's desperate gasps, feel the twitches of their skin as my fingers trail it. I want to know just how conflicted your character feels and just how good that third orgasm was, and just how badly they need to come. I want reaction, and lots of it.