CandyCane's plots and pairings! All are welcome!! (Updated Aug 3-2015)

Started by CandyCane, April 07, 2015, 02:43:42 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

CandyCane

Hey there everyone!!
    I'm CandyCane, you can call me Candy or CC. But call me whatever tickles your fancy. A little bit about me before we get into the good stuff. I have been rping since I was 18. That is 10 plus years. I have enjoyed rping very much, since I got into it. It is the joy, also away to get away from real life. Some of things like to rp, slice of life, romance, supernatural and fantasy. There are others. But to list them all would take to long really. I will tell you all, I am not good at males. So I stay with just females.

Now that you know a little bit about me. I do have a few little rules that I like to go by. They are just things that I prefer really. So here they are.

1. Please no God-Moding. You can get hurt just as much as I can. And it makes for a boring rp.
2. Please, don't just get up and leave the rp. I understand that we all get writers block. But if you get bored just tell me. We can change it up or drop it.
3. Don't bug for to post. That will kill my muse fast. I won't bug you, I know life gets in the way. Or you just need time. I am just fine with that. Just be ok with that be as well.
4. Please add to the plot. I don't want to carry the whole plot. That turns my mind to mush. And I would want to leave.
5. 2 plus para's. I can't work with one liners. I need something to go off of. And I will give you 2 plus para's as well.

Now on to my on's and off's.

On's

• 1.Dirty talk
    2.Bondage (there is a lot that goes with this, easy to say BDSM)
    3.A man that is controlling in the role.
    4.Foreplay
    5.Forced sex (sometimes, depends on the role. Just ask first.)
    6.A little blood play
    7.Age gap. 20 years at most.

Off's
1.Water sports.
2.Anything that is not fluid with sex.(expect for blood)
3.Anything with animals.
4.Nothing under 17 years old.