D&D 3.5: Return to the Temple of Elemental Evil! (GM & Player's wanted!)

Started by PhantomPistoleer, March 25, 2010, 08:38:45 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

PhantomPistoleer

Hi!  I'm gauging interest for a campaign that takes our heroes to the Temple of Elemental Evil.  I am not very good at GMing, so I'm seeking someone who enjoys challenging players for the role.  Furthermore, I hope that the campaign takes no more than six players.

I am interested in either being a wizard or, if the campaign turns into a gestalt one (and I really like gestalt!), I would like to be a Knight/Crusader.  Thanks!

(A few more things:  ToEE is a 4th level adventure;  I'm not really interested in playing anything outside of the 20-32 point buy range; I would dig it if there was a even distribution of women and men!  That's it!  I'm not choosy.)
Always seeking 5E games.
O/O

Chloe Milev

D&D, I have no resistance.  I'm interested in joining up.  But I'm not good at taking charge as a DM.  I love Pathfinder, but am good with 3.5.  And I'm fine with gestalt and alternative rules if that's how things go.
Ons and Offs
Discord chloe milev
FFXIV Sargatanas

Katina Tarask

I'd be up for 3.5, but I'm not one for being told what I'm running, and I'm especially not one for modules.

Yeah, DM searches usually go badly.

PhantomPistoleer

Always seeking 5E games.
O/O

Two Faced

My heart stopped a little when I saw this, haha. I've always loved 3.5, and for a moment I thought you were referring to a part of an adventure that was in a rather high level range (that my DM actually skipped over to save on time and I don't remember the exact name of,) but it wouldn't have made much sense to run only that part. (Besides, that great wyrm/balor? thing was a mighty nasty battle. My party actually all died by the dragon, haha. D:)