Looking for literate m x m writers (Weight gain x Male preg)

Started by Dabi, March 13, 2022, 04:53:30 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Dabi

Outline:

I am currently looking for 1 to 1 writing partner,

Someone that can reply multiple times per week (ideally per day) but that's negotiable)

I'm 30 years old, living in the UK

Been writing for 15+ years, working progress!

Very literate, story telling, multiple paragraph writer!

I work full time as a check outs assistant at a store my job gets very stressful

I am a multiple paragraph writer, I can write from 3 to 10+ paragraphs

I am a seme, seke, uke, I prefer to double in a right scenario. At the moment I'm interested in playing variety of bottom characters or 'Power bottom' Switch leaning Uke. But this can be discussed further.

I am currently learning to grieve for a loss of someone special in my life. I'm currently looking after my mental health to ensure that my mentality doesn't take a nose dive.

Writing Logistics (Language / Literacy / Quantity / Frequency)

I am very literate, past tense, third person, I'm quite a speedy writer but I'm learning to slow down so I can get the creative juices flowing I am also learning to take my time with responding.  I am a collaborative writer that love talking out of character and discussing ideas with you. I don't like a yes man I'd like someone to come up with their own ideas. I like to discuss and knowing where your head is at, plus I'm one of those people that enjoy sending you reference photos of our RP.

I'd like to point out as well I am actually quite a patient writer as well, I'm very understanding if you need more time. Long as I know you're still interested it's all cool.

Writing style: