Power is a Strong Aphrodisiac(M for F or M who plays F)

Started by PravicordiusRex, August 02, 2015, 02:52:20 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

PravicordiusRex

About me -
Well hello, and thank you for taking the time to look at my thread, I hope you find an idea or two to your liking, or if you have one of your own you think I'd be suited for, please feel free to message me.  I've been roleplaying for most of my life at this point, I like to think I'm a fairly creative and proficient writer, and in general a polite and likable person.  As a writer I can be counted on to post once every day or two, sometimes more.

What I'm Looking For -
I'm looking for male or female players who want to play female characters against my male ones.  In general, I'd like a player who can average 3-5 paragraphs for posts at least, but if I wind up with partners who write more, with a little patience you'll quickly find me matching you for length and detail.  If you're not comfortable writing posts that long regularly, we probably won't be suited to play together.  I'm also looking for players who are interested in characterization and evolving plots heavy on drama, action and intrigue.  Which isn't to say there won't be plenty of sex splashed in there, too, but first and foremost I want to collaborate with someone on a story. 

Right now my strongest interests tend toward the superhero genre, though I'm offering a variety of ideas.  If you have another plot or character you'd particularly like to play with in that genre, you should especially feel free to contact me about it and I'm sure we'll work something enjoyable out.  As a note though, I almost never play canon characters as mains, though I don't mind using them as NPCs if it's appropriate for a play.  Generally if it comes to that though, I like receiving the same courtesy(playing more than one character) from my partner.