Let's Play `Plots Inside` {MxM}

Started by tissuesan, June 11, 2011, 12:14:53 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

tissuesan

FACTS

I'm an 8 year veteran of Roleplaying
I only participate in MxM!
I play Sub, Switch and Dom (My preference depends on the plot)
I prefer to have a plot or some kind of story guideline set up instead of just jumping in
I like my partners to have some sort of mastery of the English language
I'm not a grammar nazi, my grammar isn't the greatest, although please try
Length depends on my partner, although I prefer at least around two paragraphs a post, I mirror what I'm given
Someone with patients preferred, I am a college student, have a job and am battling nausea and sleepiness due to my pregnancy!
If you are still interested and willing to put up with me then lets get started

~MY PLOTS~

♥♥♥♥{I take joy in possessing you} SUPER CRAVE!
Teenage boy/Ghost boyxTeenage boy

Character one is a good boy, nice, sweet, not a total suck up but just a nice kid. He has a boyfriend that is kind of the opposite of him. His boyfriend (character two) being a drinker and getting into fights every now and then. Character two isn't a horrible kid, though isn't the best either, though he treats Character one well. Yet he also wishes Character one was a bit more outgoing a bit sexier. Well due to a family curse Character one gets possessed by a boy that died a few years before. The boy being the total opposite of Character one. Character one fights the ghost boy possessing him though is taken over every now and then by the boy. What happens when Character two starts to like this ghost boy, thinking the boy is exciting. What about when the ghost boy tries to convince Character two to help him fully take over Character one. Will Character two dump his boyfriend and help the ghost possess him? Or will Character two stand beside his boyfriend in the end and help get rid of the spirit?

♥♥♥♥{I hate you, But I'd enjoy Fucking you}
College studentxCollege student