My Ideas, Hope They Catch Your Eye. (M/F; M/M; MUL)

Started by Urbanzorro, July 18, 2009, 02:37:54 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Urbanzorro

Hello, this is my first attempt at writing a request for a role play partner. So if it comes out horribly wrong I apologize. So without further adieu here’s what I’m looking for.

If your intersted in any of these or in just role playing with me in general please send me a message.

•   Creativity: I firmly believe that part of the fun of role play is fantasizing about new things. So I’d enjoy a partner who can be creative and original

•   Detail: I enjoy a pretty good level of detail. You don’t have to be a novelist or anything but bare bones posts aren’t much fun either.

•   No God Modding: I like controlling my character; just like I’m sure you do so let’s be respectful and keep it that way.

•   In General:  I’m looking for depth of character and development. I love to see how a character starts of as one person and winds up changed by what happens in the role play. In addition to this I don’t really enjoy the stereotypical cookie cutter characters.

As far as content goes I’m pretty open for anything as far as specific acts go I don’t really have any limits. Also I enjoy realism in the sense that I’m not looking for a perfect world, of kind good people I’m looking for well…evil lol. I also enjoy twists, turns, and things that would normally be considered taboo. As far as scenario’s go I’ve got a few ideas, here’s a list of those that I’m hoping to find a partner for. Some of them are pretty well developed and others are somewhat less so, it’s important to remember that none of this is set in stone and I’m very open to your ideas so go ahead and suggest them.