*Furry Friendly* Sarge's Emporium: Home of the Kinky and Depraved (M4F/T/Futa)

Started by Sargepepper, March 08, 2016, 06:52:25 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Sargepepper

Hello! You look like an interesting customer! Come in, Come in, Don't be Shy! I have Prompts for all kink and quirks! Feel free to browse my effect, or make me an offer I can't refuse. Titillate me with your your verbiage, capture me with your lexicon, and take with with the force of your will! I am all yours for the night!

I repost this every few days, add and remove prompts, and generally invite people to take part :)

I am a pretty good writer, but you'll have to forgive some of my spelling mistakes, as i tend to think faster than i can write. But my specialty is in world creation and sustained Role play with deep characters and plots. I love to write about sex and test my wits with others of equally dirty minds. My only limits are bathroom play, and everything else is negotiable, From Incest to futa, from Free Use to Combat, Sarge can provide it all! No Kink is too much for you! Here's my list to prove it to you! Anything that isn't red is totally okay to play with.

Currently playing:

• Bad Luck Charmer (Solo w/Bronze): A bad luck magnet accidentally summons an Eldritch horror... who happens to be cute and terrible at this whole “curse” thing.
  • Troublemakers (Solo w/ Levi): In a future world where realities have crashed together, two unlikely companions end up defending their school and possibly finding their partner in crime and in life.
  • Deepthroat Delivery (Solo w/ That One Dingus) : When two friends and roomies find out they’ve been fired at the same time, they come up with the solution to their problems that combines their deepest kinks with their cooking skills.
  • Unending Hunger (Solo w/ Rayne): A modern adventurer seeks treasure and fame, but what will it cost after she releases an Eldritch monster that has a mind of its own?