One on one?

Started by TaraCat, August 03, 2011, 05:12:54 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

TaraCat

hey there! I'm waiting to get approved and looking for maybe short, maybe long depending on how the plot goes. I am a moderate-advanced writer, and I need someone who can write at least 2-3 good paragraphs to roleplay with. As far as content, I'm open to just about anything besides the show Supernatural, LotR, and anything involving zombies. I like a lot fo different fandoms and I will say I am partial to Doctor Who and Harry Potter. I also like the different vampire fandoms out there right now. All of them. Trubie, Twihard, Vampire Diaries. You name, I probably like it. I also like books involving the same content. I'm into supernatural stuff can ya tell?!

Anyway, let's bounce around some ideas. I usually write somewhere between 300-400 words per post and I'd like someone who can hit in the same ballpark at least. :) Thanks.

Mielle

Hi, Tara! If you're still looking for someone to roleplay with, we can throw some ideas at each other. :)

Do you usually roleplay through emails, forum, or..? I'm into supernatural roleplays too. :3 Doctor Who is easy and fun for me, but I like my vampires a bit darker than Twilight. haha. TrueBlood, Anita Blake, Anne Rice. Things like that. Torchwood is another favorite of mine if you've ever heard of it. It's a Doctor Who spinoff. <33 I can do Harry Potter but I usually only do Marauder's Era.

Earth based roleplays usually get about two paragraphs out of me, but outer spacey things can usually get more since I like describing things. haha. I'm not sure what my average word count though.

wolvenrogue

Hi there Tara,

My name was given me by a long-term partner who liked were wolf scenes. It's been a few years since she quit to have babies, but I still miss it. I have a creative mind, I a bit new to para, but I can write that way if desired. I hope someday I'll be approved. Here is a sample or perhaps a scene we could play: