Welcome To The Seat of The Stars [MxF] (Updated 28/01/2021)

Started by Starcaller, August 18, 2018, 07:30:50 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Starcaller

A humble greeting...

Have the stars led you here? Come, then, wary traveler, the gates are open. Care to listen for a moment? I may have some words to speak, so make yourself comfortable. You're my guest now.

So, who am I, you're wondering?

I'm a lover of stories. So tell me yours. Or do you prefer to hear mine, first? Fair enough. But you will owe me one next time we meet. I am Starcaller. I could tell you everything about myself right here, but the fun is in the mystery. Isn't it?

All you need to know is that I love stories. And that I love writing, though, not by myself. It's always better when I have a partner whom I can play with. Will you be that partner? Only time will tell, I suppose.

I've been writing for ten years or more. I'd like to think I'm a pretty good writer, but that is for you alone to judge after you have a good look through everything I've written on here so far. However, there is a lot of room left for improvement, so if you could help me in that regard, I'd be grateful. I strive to improve. Criticism will not ruin me, as long as it's in good taste, obviously.

In regards to writing...