Glitch's Sea Of Pleasures (M for All)

Started by Glitches are cool, September 01, 2012, 07:42:30 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Glitches are cool

Dip your toes in, won't you?
If something pleases you, PM me, please don't post here.

Welcome!
Thank you for stopping in! Since I joined Elliquiy, I’ve been introduced to many different ideas, stories, and types of people. My experience here has been incredible, and I can't wait to add you to my ever growing list of RP partners.

About Me
I’m an experienced male writer who is well and familiar with a great number of different styles and genres of writing. I’ve been roleplaying for many years now, not just on this site. I just love the creation of a story, hammering out important details and forming a beautiful world with another person. I'm generally outgoing and positive natured, and my characters usually reflect that personality. Other than writing, my passions include biology and just about anything involving the oceans or beaches.

I prefer a partner who will write well and help me craft beautiful stories. Length of post isn't usually an issue for me, but I need my partners to be able to write with good spelling and grammar. I also want a partner who can give me enough to work with on each post, not just reactions to my character but adding something that continues the story along.

Important Note!
I do not care what your real life gender is. If you can play the other character in the roleplay, your sex in front of the screen doesn’t matter to me. I have no problems playing with any range of gender types. As long as you can present an engaging story and an interesting character for me to work with, I’m happy.

Ons and Offs