Narya's New & Improved Request Thread

Started by naryashadow, June 22, 2011, 02:22:26 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

naryashadow

About me: First off, you can call me Narya. I've been gaming for a good many years, and so long as my partner can keep an upkeep of desire in the game on his or her end, I will do the same.

Some facts about my style:
*I always play a female, but the random occurrences happen where I will also throw in a male for sake of the game. 
*Forum rps only please, and please note that I do NOT do Im's. You may PM me here, but I will not give out yahoo info. Sorry.
*I do not always do long posts. You may see the random long response once I am comfortable in the world we have created, but for the most part you will see small paragraphs from me. I know people are into heavy detail, and believe me, I try, but god I just feel like I am babbling and in turn feel like I am ruining everything.
*I am for the most part quick to respond with the exceptions of:A: Having only my cellphone to use (skype is a bitch when trying to rp like this)B: I am busy spending the day with my family. (Usually random days that my husband manages to get off work) Still, you will see  a  good amount of responses throughout the week from me as long as I can manage. If I take too long, check my A&A's which you will find in my siggy.
*I do not mind when a muse is lost for a while, or if you have to do something that keeps you away from the pc for a good amount of time. HOWEVER! I would like it if I am informed of this. If a month passes between responses, I will consider the game dead.
*I am rather lenient of things, most things I am willing to at least try once unless its in my off list.
*I do BOTH Fan Fiction Rps as well as RL Scenarios, but with the FF's I prefer to actually know about whatever it is first. I do not enjoy blindly jumping into something. It makes me feel like a moron.