Long-term stories, short-term trysts (F for M/F, F/F)

Started by Melange, February 14, 2014, 03:51:48 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Melange

Hello! I'm Melange and I'm fairly new to E. At times I feel a little overwhelmed, there's so much to see, so much to explore! And I'd like to try it all, almost literally. I prefer long-term, detailed stories with complex characters, but I can't write like that all the time; a short, sweet, and sexy story is what I want, on occasion. So in other words, I'm looking for both long-term and short-term, both plot-heavy and plot-lite, both sweetly romantic and darker and graphic.

Please check my Ons and Offs to make sure we're compatible. I prefer to play female characters in M/F and F/F relationships, but I might be willing to take on a male role. It all depends, my mood and muse can be fickle.

Although many of the following story ideas are written with a M/F pairing in mind, they can easily be changed to accommodate F/F pairings. Stories are meant to be long-term and detailed, with longer posts. Trysts are meant to be short-term (though, if we brainstorm enough and come up with some twists, they could be long-term as well), and I intend to write less, perhaps two or three paragraphs at a time. Should any of my ideas capture your interest, please send a PM so we can discuss them. I will also be very happy to listen to any of your own ideas or suggestions; I'm quite friendly!

Stories

Terra Magicus

• Setting: The near future; and the Cretaceous era in an alternate universe
  • My character: To be discussed
  • Desired partner: To be discussed
Spoiler: Click to Show/Hide

(inspired by Terra Nova, the tv show)