Tit for Tat (Doubling up roles, NSFW)

Started by Daltin, May 23, 2020, 09:29:15 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Daltin

So, I already have a thread going, however, I curious if people here are open to the idea of doubling up, essentially, you scratch my back and I scratch your back.

Now, I have written stories and roles for over a decade at this point, and in that time, I have destroyed king's and poppers, small cities and universes, I have created hellscapes of torture sex, I have crafted sweet, innocent romances. Hell, I even made a roleplay about the smurfs for a woman who was willing to feed my desires. Unfortunately, finding people to play my roles, are slim these days, so, let's open it up.

A note, I am a writer who creates posts with multiple paragraphs, and I focus on expressing imagery to my partner, internal dialogue, emotions, and real repercussions.

What can I do for you? This is the first question I want you to ask yourself as you begin to pm me. Because the answer is, I've done it all. I am happy to write a world, several characters to flesh out that world, drama, intimacy, danger, but don't come in thinking all of this is free, or that I will not want some kind of logical reason for why our characters are interacting, or what led up to the moment in question. If I don't know the source material for your fandom, send my a link, a wiki, whatever, and I will do my best to read up on the character or even watch the series to understand the situations a little more. I am a dedicated partner, for anyone who will feed my needs.

What do I want?