News:

"Forbidden Fruit [L-H]"
Congratulations Mellific & Swashbuckler for completing your RP!

Main Menu

Looking to try something new (for me) (M/F, D/S

Started by Blinkin, January 01, 2017, 06:22:14 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Blinkin

Looking to try something new (for me) (M/F, D/SHello and thank you for checking this request.

Let me begin by saying that I have absolutely no experience in this side of things and only limited with the other side. To be blunt, all of my attempts at D/S have failed miserably. I think that it's a combination of expectations and lack of real discussion in pre-thread planning. As so often happens, I get a partner who wants to get into the story "Right Now!" and  as a result, neither of us really understands what the other wants in the story.

So... here we go.

1. pre-thread discussion is going to be lengthy and detailed so we know what we both want to see.

In a nutshell, I want to try a D/S with me playing the Dom. Again, I have no experience with this role, so any potential partner is going to have to cut me some slack. I am not, nor do I play sadistic characters. I will not involve pain for pain's sake or feel that excessive punishments, whipping, canning or similar elements are necessary for a serious D/S relationship. I've actually talked to a few real world couples who engage in the lifestyle and while pain is an element in many of those, it's never a center piece or excessive. So, I'm not going to employ them in the story. I have no problem with pain and discipline under the proper context and erotic pain can be fun, so it's nott totlly out of the list of options.

Ok, to the story concept...