Something Casual, Simple, and Smutty? [M Seeking F]

Started by Mikem, July 21, 2014, 02:45:46 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Mikem

Roleplay Status: Available

Male looking for Female for Non-Adult & M/F short - medium length roleplay.

Hello, greetings, and how are you?

Since you've found your way here, let's get to it. I'm looking for Female partners to do any kind of roleplay with really. It can be Non-Adult or it could be the nastiest thing you can think of, I'm very flexible and very interested in trying any kind of thing you may have floating in your mind right now, or have thought of in the past. I'm no stranger to roleplay, I'm a bit of a veteran really, but most of my experience is private roleplay, and usually in the first person. I do write in the third person however if you have that preferred. Most of the time I don't write novels of a post, I write as much as I can in the moment of the story. A lot of the times, (and from what I've read of other's RPs), very lengthy posts can be describing several instances in a timeline, which can get a bit difficult to go along with. I prefer a moment by moment post length, unless the post is being used to transition the scene, then you can go all out with the detail. But usually you'll find my post to be anywhere from one to two decent paragraphs in length.

Please consult my Ons & Offs to see what specific traits and kinks I enjoy.  :-)

My Preferences:
Like I mentioned, I'm very flexible and laid back. I'm more of a casual Roleplayer than a serious, professional one.
Below are things that I prefer in a roleplay with a potential partners.

Decent Grammar
*I don't expect a professor's skill of the English language, one or two common errors are just fine.
Good Communication