Long term partner seeking FxM and MxM [pm for more info]

Started by Dabi, November 16, 2016, 04:57:09 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Dabi

...Welcome to my 1 to 1 search thread...
... Where the magic happens...

Current status: Always accepting new partners.

Synopsis
Synopsis
Forum or E-mails only.
MxM and FxM
I am a versatile role player I can play seme, seke, Uke.
I am looking for Switches and Doms Only.  (Submissive role players are welcomed but you'd have to persuade me.
I have 10+ years experience so I consider myself very literate. But I do make mistakes.
I'm more than happy to do fandoms with Ocs and cannon characters.
I am a faster but patient role player.

~ About me~

I am Eternal0snow92, you can call me Snow or my real name which is Faye. Which means faeries.  I've been on this site...gosh since 2013.  I'm in my early twenties and I have been writing for over 10+ years but role playing on forums for nearly 5 + years. I consider myself very literate, but I do slip occasionally due to a learning difficulty which I might add is a learning progress. I generally fall under the hurt and comfort role play category as I love emotional role plays that pushes the character and allows the character development to flow easier and become a lot more stronger.

By day I am a Taxi Driver and & passenger assistant to make transport accessible for disability much easier and by night I am a paranormal investigator, but since my team leader moved to Wales which is 6 hours away, I kind of moved on and retired but I do still do my Mediumship with 1 to 1 readings. To help people understand death a lot easier. I have been able to communicate with spirits since an early age. Give or take with that I do accept that not everyone believes in it but I have had a stealthy customer base with really great results, I'm not in it for the money I'm in it to help people have closures.