Grown and Sexy. (Male seeking Female RP Partner)

Started by Tyrus, April 23, 2011, 12:01:04 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Tyrus

Hey all. Just a little bit about myself to start off. I'm generally new to Elliquiy but well-versed and interested in erotic-RP. I am generally available, especially in the next month, and I am a dedicated and frequent RP partner if you put the same effort with me. I am understanding of expectations, changes in RL schedule and so on. I am considerate and open to ideas, scenarios and discussions that are not explored in this topic, but I have an On/Off's topic currently underway that can give you a better idea of my personal tastes. I consider myself a pretty heavy poster, with a minimum of 2-3 paragraphs, but I am flexible for anyone who wishes for a more casual roleplay or long-term, very detailed one, or something in the middle.

I am a writer in my spare time, so I like to consider myself a literate player. An average of two/three paragraphs is what I'm confident of utilizing in writing my detailed responses. My writing style is primarily third-person limited, meaning the perspective and knowledge of the events of the roleplay is limited to my primary character. This is of course, subject to change and depending on if I am required to play more than one major character. I do not enjoy writing anymore in the first-person, and I do not usually do omniscient third-person perspectives, unless I am the "lead" in the RP who sets the wider details of the roleplay's setting and scenario.