╚════════════╝☆☆

name ▸ 
Canine.
pronouns ▸ 
She/her.
age ▸ 
26/gemini/year of the dog.
literacy ▸ 
Lit. Adv.+. I’ve been writing for 15+ years, role playing for 10+.
length ▸ 
I can do 10 page long posts, or I can do one liners. I match what you give me in quality, not quantity. However, in my experience, a quality post is very rarely a one-liner.
.frequency.▸ 
I can commit to at least one reply per day, but if you catch me at the right time of day, I can do so much more.
medium ▸ 
Discord, forums, or PMs, in no particular order. Please message me for my discord.
ooc ▸ 
Feel free to chat with me as much as you’d like OOC, however, discord is my preference for OOC chatter.
pairings ▸ 
My characters are generally a reflection of me. I typically only role play F/F, *however* if you ask for something I’m really craving, I’ll be happy to double any pairing you like in return.

☆☆╔════════════╗
  my partner
         ╚════════════╝

Any.
pronouns ◁ 
18+ only.
age ◁ 
Please just know the difference between words that sound the same that are spelled/used differently, and I will consider you literate.
literacy ◁ 
In my experience, a quality post is very rarely a one-liner, so I’d like my partner to aim higher.
length ◁ 
I’d like at least one reply per day, but I am flexible on this as I know not everyone has the same schedule.
.frequency.◁ 

☆☆╔════════════╗
    key
             ╚════════════╝☆☆ 

*asterisks* ▸ 
The more you see, the more I’m craving it.
underlined ▸ 
My preferred character.
rainbow text ▸ 
I have a plot/idea.

╔════════════╗☆☆ 
        the list
☆☆  ╚════════════╝

Azula/Ty Lee            Asami/Korra            Any OC/Air Bender OC            **Rangi/Kyoshi**
fruits basket  ▸ 
***Arisa Uotani/Saki Hanajima***             Isuzu (Rin) Sohma/Tohru Honda

O/O's | 1x1
Current Roleplays:
OnexOne: 2

Canine

╔═══════════════════╗
     plot: rangi/kyoshi
         ╚═══════════════════╝☆☆