Looking for showoffs (M seeking F)

Started by Bevatoria, March 17, 2014, 10:30:21 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Bevatoria

Hi all,

This thread will likely (hopefully?) evolve over time. My online handle is Bevatoria, and I'm looking for a few willing female partners who are willing to play a teasing, likely submissive female character.  I say likely submissive in that while I usually play a dominant role, I've found some success in equal, romantic plays as well, for the right idea or cowriter.  I'm a writer with very deliberate pacing who likes to push things just a bit further in each post in an ideally paced game.  Above all, I'd say I'm looking for a bit of a tease in a partner.  Someone who likes pushing the envelope a bit, being a little daring both in her attitude and attire, and maybe, just maybe, gets herself into a little more then she can handle.  A bit vague, I know.  If nothing else, that's why I titled the thread 'looking for showoffs' - because I find I enjoy writing with cowriters who flirt and tease with their characters.

I like brainstorming and collaborating with like minded people, so for those of you who want to try to match kinks, here's an f-list.

For a shorter, non outside-site version, try this
"Mini Ons/Offs"

Ages:
I prefer my character's age to be anywhere between 18 and 40, and my partners about the same.  Usually prefer equal ages or playing a slightly older male, and while I usually don't want the age difference to be that extreme, I found my best story was one that had my character in his 40's, and my cowriter playing a 19 year old, and my second most successful had a 10 year gap.  So I'd prefer equal to five years older, and anything more then 20 years makes me squeamish.

Settings: