small group Family vacation (M and F)

Started by gnoah, April 07, 2014, 04:48:35 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

gnoah

Im not going to lie, groups always get out of hand, so i am not going to cave and put a hard ceiling on this of 4 people. The mix is up to you all though.  The idea is that dad or mom or both (depending on what everyone wants to play)  take the family on a trip.  The place turns out to be on a nude beach with a lot of swingers, but the budget is broken coming here and the tickets to leave aren't until the end of the week.  So we make do.  Things get sexy from there.  First 3 people are in I will play the 4th.  Let me know if you are interested I will PM you if you are in.

King Serperior

O/O's
A/A'sMonster Girl Palace
SFW Image Ideas for Scifi, Fantasy, Horror, and Steampunk Games! | My various characters, if you are curious! | I am a Rainbow Writer!
Post Rate: 1 post per game every 1-4 weeks on average  ||| I encourage any and all random PMs.

gnoah

So far i have someone who wants to play the daughter, what role did you want king?

King Serperior

I'll happily play a bisexual brother (he doesn't know he is yet though).

O/O's
A/A'sMonster Girl Palace
SFW Image Ideas for Scifi, Fantasy, Horror, and Steampunk Games! | My various characters, if you are curious! | I am a Rainbow Writer!
Post Rate: 1 post per game every 1-4 weeks on average  ||| I encourage any and all random PMs.

gnoah

k, well lets see if we get one more taker and then i can put together a role.

Sexy Firefly

Hey! I didn't get a reply from my interest and I just want to know if I was the one you were talking about for the daughter....:-)

Just Curious!

gnoah

yeah you and king are bro and sis at the moment. so looking for anything else and i will fill in. so a mom, dad or another kid.

gnoah