Vicodin's Prescription Pad (M Looking for M or F Characters)

Started by ABagOVicodin, September 17, 2018, 04:00:34 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

ABagOVicodin

Thank you for finding my request thread. My name is ABagOVicodin, and I've been on Elliquiy for six years. I feel that I have evolved as a writer through those years, and I have all of my partners to thank for that. I'm revamping my request thread after 2 years out of a desire to be more specific with what I want. I'll provide a little more information about me if you decide to take me on as a partner. This thread is under construction, but I am available for messages and my main ideas are down below.

Prescription Information:

• I am a writer in his 20s who recently graduated with a Bachelors degree in Journalism and Media Studies. My hobbies are mostly gaming, writing, and reading. I always try to do something different in life, although Elliquiy has been one of the main constants in my life since 2012. Sometimes it's a different book, different writing style, or maybe a different restaurant. Either way, I try to spice up my life to avoid the monotony of work + hobbies.
  • I am currently living in China for an English teaching position. Because of this, I might be online one entire day, and gone for a few days in turn. Sometimes I'll write one post a day, sometimes 3 or 4. If I don't get back to you in two weeks, please PM me and I'll try to bring us back to reality.
  • I'm a straight male that has dabbled in all manner of characters. From female to male, to hermaphrodite or alien, I have tried them all. Depending on the idea, I will want to play the male or female (or other), and I'll specify within my ideas. However, don't let that discourage you from not trying out an idea! Sometimes a good twist or simply an impressive writer will open me back up to the idea, and it doesn't hurt to ask my feelings about it. But, if an idea is completely closed, I will not budge on reopening it.