RDV's Wants Thread (Literary, F/F)

Started by Ron Don Volante, October 20, 2016, 07:57:07 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Ron Don Volante

Hi all! It's been a while since I've advertised for stories but I think the time is ripe. I've been writing on Elliquiy for several years and have a ton of stories to my credit as well as a number of off-Elliquiy stories I enjoy writing. You can find several "character repositories" in my signature that contain tons of characters (along with pretty galleries for these characters) many of which I'd love to hash out a story if you're burning to play them out. But the ones below are the ones I'm craving particularly badly at the moment. I imagine this list will grow longer as I both come up with new characters/plots and get burning hot desires to play them out. Despite the long descriptions below please note that I'm pretty flexible and very interested to hear twists, turns, and potentially new angles on these and my other stories.

Also note that I'm almost entirely interested in F/F stories and, yes, I'm a cis-gendered straight male. I know that can turn some people off so I am up front about it here. Take care and happy reading!
My character and plot repository

Feel free to PM me if you'd like to chat about my or your characters, plots, your work or anything that interests you.

Ron Don Volante

Fear No Man, Trust No Bitch
Who cares about the shit people say that they don’t have the balls to say to your face?

Inspirations: The Sopranos, Inside The American Mob, Goodfellas, Killing Them Softly