Space Station Epic - M Looking for Female(s) and Male(s)

Started by Lrrr, September 25, 2016, 05:47:23 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Lrrr

PLEASE REPLY WITH A PERSONAL MESSAGE (PM)
DO NOT POST HERE!

My background is technical and I love it.  I love romance almost as much.  I've often wondered if there is a way to combine those loves in one role play that would be satisfying and enjoyable for all involved.  So far, I haven't spotted a request that fits exactly.  Some have been close, but none have made me sit up and say "Wow!  That's exactly what I was thinking!"  So I'm going to attempt to explain exactly what I mean by "Wow!  That's exactly what I was thinking!".

I may be drummed out of E for a stupid story idea, or I may be not as dumb as you think I be.  Only time and you reading the story idea below will tell.

----------
Station Hydronium

It is 2433.  The story is about a space station, Hydronium, that was assembled over the past six decades and then commissioned approximately six months ago.  The station is located in a newly mapped sector of the Milky Way galaxy - a sector that has yet to be explored.  The intent was to provide a main hub for prospectors, miners, space adventurers, and a whole host of people hankering to go off into the first mapped but unexplored sector of space since the Sol Sector was defined and then thoroughly explored with the final planets visited in 2351.