[F4M] Rekha's Ideas

Started by rekhaiyer, February 18, 2018, 07:22:33 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

rekhaiyer

Hello,

I am Rekha Iyer and I enjoy writing and role playing or rather writing stories and building worlds. And sex is simply something insignificant that sometimes happens in those worlds between two characters. I have been role playing for over five years now and have developed a filter that has left me with very specific likes and dislikes.

If we get right down to it, I am a writer before all else. When writing sexual content, I enjoy writing as a submissive woman who prefers the predator/prey dynamic in erotica. I enjoy partnering with dominant male characters when writing a story with a few elements that usually does not interest most people. Usually, I prefer stories that involve normal yet flawed men who enjoy corrupting my character's beliefs and values while using emotional manipulation rather than force outright, though it works as a surprise to switch things up. The previous sentence is no longer true and I have found that it is much more exciting to not limit myself to a certain type of personality when writing against characters who might have brilliant ideas that'd surprise me in pleasant ways.

Before anyone mistakes this for race play, I would like to say that it is not about that, well, not just that. It is also about the psychology that builds up to the climax and everything in the path that leads up to it.

Also, a quick note. I am in a frame of mind as a writer who craves stories rather than smut. So if you wish to write smut, please don't begin writing with me because the odds are, you will be disappointed.

Rough draft of scene ideas:

Though the themes mentioned below are of a sexual nature, I don't want to write sex scenes. I'd rather spend a minuscule amount of time on sex while I write about the characters and their thoughts as they try to navigate the world that we create.

Phoenix- looking