[M lf F] You wear flowers in your hair, we're all alone

Started by The Sparrow, November 27, 2020, 05:40:48 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

The Sparrow

Greetings,

I have a very specific idea I want to pursue, and for that I am on the search for a female writing partner.

First a few very basic things:

• I'd highly prefer to play over PMs, but Threads, Docs, Discord or E-Mail are equally fine. 
  • I love to brainstorm and flesh out plots during brainstorming sessions, I'd be available on Discord for this as well. If you want to talk to me over there, shoot me a PM.
  • I am very flexible kinkwise, but I'd eagerly share my favourites with you later on
  • I'm open to the occassional one-shot scenario, though I would highly prefer mid- or long-term stories
About me

• I’ve been roleplaying for over 10 years
  • I’m from Central Europe, if that should matter to you
  • I’m able to post 2-4 times per week at the moment. I probably won’t be able to go higher than that, so if you are searching for daily replies, I won’t be able to fulfill your needs. I’ve got a quite  demanding schedule, but I’ll always let you know if I should be able to foresee it getting worse.
  • You can find my F-List here
What partners I am looking for

• Someone who is equally interested in plotting and worldbuilding as me. I'm honestly tired of steering games completely myself, I crave for a mutual effort here.
  • A passionate brainstormer! Seriously, I have so many ideas, but I want to talk to you about them!
  • Someone who is quite literate and enjoys multi-paragraph writing. I usually aim for 5-8 paragraphs, sometimes more and sometimes less.
  • While I greatly enjoy the smutty scenes, I am looking for a multi-layered story here. There will be plenty of steamy scenes in this, but I do want some heartfelt, dark drama along the way.