The Spirits of the City, a supernatural speakeasy story (M seeks F)

Started by Zindel, November 25, 2012, 06:22:31 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Zindel

I have finally taken up the courage to seek out someone (female) to write with here on Elliquiy. Below is a story idea I’ve had for some time, and I hope it interests you. I am fairly new to all of this, so please bear with me, and if you want to know what I am like, feel free to PM me and to look at my Ons and Offs. I am mostly looking for a story, which just happens to have smut in it, and not the other way around. If you are interested, send me a PM and I will see if we are compatible.

The idea is not complete, so there is plenty of space for change. If you don’t like this story, but want to write with me, feel free to come up with a suggestion or to ask me for another idea. I have also skipped a bit ahead of where I want to start, but it is to give it a bit more guidance to what I have in mind.

The Spirits of the City
Urban Fantasy/Horror, Romance, Historical, Illegal Booze

You still remember the night when your sister ran away two years ago. The argument between her and your dad could be heard all over the farm. She was going to go to the city and make a name for herself, to find a living and to not just do what your old man told her to do. You saw her walking off into the morning-light. That was the last thing you had seen of her.