I'm not good with titles. You can just come see what I like. =)

Started by DaxxButtons, September 11, 2009, 11:50:10 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

DaxxButtons

UPDATE 9-18-09!
Whew! Been working on expanding this for days now.
I've got nearly enough role play partners, so I'll only be looking for one or two and I might be a little picky. Though anyone I don't add now can always let me know if they want me to give them a heads up when I stop one of my role plays or it dies or something.
Sorry if some of the plots are half finished. This is what I have so far, and I honestly don't know if I have plots unfinished or what else... Really I'll be reading it over after I update.

RULES! [Yes, sorry. Not too strict, I hope!]

Hmm… I don’t consider myself too incredibly picky, though I’m sure some or most people who know me would disagree.

1. Though I’ll probably be mentioning it a few times in this, I’ll state it here. I’m a female, but I prefer to play as a male or as a dominant female. However, if we have more than two character couplings and one of mine happens to be a submissive type female, I won’t refuse to be intimate. I do prefer to be dominant, but I know we can’t all have our way 100% of the time. =P
2. Limits… Limits… I don’t think I need to list much of these on a site like this, but I think we all know I prefer not to fade to black. =P If our characters never reach a level of intimacy, I don’t mind. But if they get there, I’d like to follow through. If you have any sort of limits, fetishes you don’t like or such, please let me know. The fetishes I’m weirded out by are feces and feet. I’m pretty much a freak besides that. =P