What Gwynevere likes (F seeking M)

Started by Gwynevere, November 23, 2010, 02:27:28 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Gwynevere

I'm new to Elliquiy but not to role playing.

I like longterm, solo roleplays that involve lots of character development, plot development, personal history, history between characters and detail. I really don't think you could ever give me too much detail in a roleplay (but don't take that as a challenge  ;D). There's always sex in my roleplays but I like to build up to it. For me, plot and characters are more important than sex.

I play submissive female characters who are attracted to males. The male can be older or younger, as long as he's dominant or growing into his dominance. My characters might need rescuing from time to time, as they tend to be brats and get themselves into trouble, and they need to be taken in hand. They need somebody who can give them rules, structure and discipline. They absolutely love to be spanked, even for no particular reason. Quite often they're virgin. If you like playing the older brother, PM me immediately!

Everything is consensual, although a little bit of reluctance is OK.

I prefer real life settings in the present day, but I'd be willing to try historical settings.

I appreciate good grammar and spelling, but I'm not perfect, so I'm willing to overlook slip-ups if you're really good with character development and you understand the give and take required to keep the story moving forward. No one-liners. Give me at least two or three meaningful paragraphs, with a hook to hang the next action on.