Vampire: The Masquerade introduction

Started by Nyx NightBird, March 14, 2019, 09:49:46 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Nyx NightBird

Hello everyone!

I recently found the "Vampire: The Masquerade - L.A. By Night" show on YouTube by chance. I'm really intrigued by it and now I'd love to play it myself.

So I'm looking for someone who could and would introduce me to the system and show me how everything works.
I'm new to system roleplaying but I really want to give this a shot.

If you're willing to teach me how to play Vampire: The Masquerade please send me a pm or leave a reply here.

Thank you so much!

~Nyx

Blythe

I've recently started watching LA by Night in the past couple of days--I do own the 5th edition of VtM that they are using. Would be willing to teach if you're willing to learn--I'm still adjusting to learning how to ST for it, but I've had a bit of practice at it thanks to a 1x1 I've been writing on the forums with someone. Could ST a small 1x1 game for you so you could learn, or I'd be willing to potentially run a small 3 -4 player group game if we found enough people interested in 5th edition. I wouldn't set it in LA (don't wanna risk conflicting with the show; I haven't seen it all yet!), but something set on the East Coast could be fun. If you're interested, let me know. ^^

Love And Submission

I'm also interested in playing 5E so I'm in if the game gets started.

Discord: SouthOfHeaven#3454

Endorphin

Quote from: Bly on March 16, 2019, 02:06:15 PM