Past, or future rps......Options are available (M seeking F)

Started by Drakan, April 25, 2011, 07:37:10 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Drakan

I have to confess this is my first time posting an Rp request thread but hey you only live once right? In anycase I am currently seeking a female role player to participate in a choice of story lines that could develop into a find RP.  Here are some ideas I had in mind:

Past

Crusades-After capturing the Holy Kingdom of Jerusalem the Crusaders now occupy the kingdom, thus began the difficult transition of occupancy.  The main character a mercenary knight named La'Karse Salvino of Venice now must now look upon these heretics without raising his blade.  Of course its not easy for anyone to change so suddenly, without a course a trigger.  What could be Salvino's trigger to salvation be?

Pirates- After days of grudging work on a dutch sloop the crewmen Derek Archmire grew tired of such ill treatment towards him and his fellow men against a man they looked up to: their company.  With no choice the crew successfully engaged a mutiny leaving the codfish of a captain let to the fishes in a rowboat.  With no captain, the young lad stepped forward declaring they would now continue their days as pirates.  Now they make sail to a known pirate haven amongst the local sailors.  They needed to sell whatever supplies they had to acquire new equipment, rumors, and perhaps possible crew members.

future-