Dramatic Entrance Initiated

Started by Armonis, July 28, 2014, 02:24:53 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Armonis

Hello.

I am currently unavailable, as I have found two lovely ladies to write with.  I may reopen if I feel I have time enough, but for now I shan't be taking further requests.  If you're interested, feel free to send me a message and I will notify you when I have an opening in my schedule.  Thank you very much for looking.

I.  Sci Fi setting, I'm a freighter pilot who discovers a female android locked in an abandoned ship I am trying to salvage.  After accidentally activating her, I discover she's from an alien world which has long since been destroyed. We quickly learn that the local governments are not satisfied with her being in my hands, as she may contain potentially powerful information and technology.  We try to escape their clutches while discovering more about her mysterious past and the race that created her. Taken. Link will be provided later for those interested.

II.  Setting in a Tolkeinesque countryside, I'm a blundering knight who has limited success in my preferred field.  I am employed by you, a strong female adventurer who is constantly trying to make me better, but I'm just so awful at slaying things that it gets very frustrating.  In a last ditch effort before abandoning me, you go with me on a quest, only to find halfway through that I am an integral part of said quest, and that despite my ineptitude, I have an incredible passion.  Maybe I'm not so bad after all?  Maybe you'll crack my skull open like an egg.