Emma's 1x1/Group [Yuri + Hetero] Roleplay ^..^

Started by NojoomElShat12, October 31, 2010, 02:19:03 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

NojoomElShat12

☑Introduction:

Hello fellow Elli's.
Yes I am new here but I have been roleplaying for four years so just read my "About me" section below. And it's very different site from where I have been so I want to try everything I have gotten any opporunity but if I don't understand, you might either help me or clarify it please. There are some new words I've never been seen or heard so yes, clarify please! Thank you! <3
Like most of you, I'm here for a good roleplay, woot! And I'm looking for good RP's with good partners who care more about a good plot than any other thing. Because I am quite bored at the moment and got to entertain myself a bit. But if I get busy, I will inform you before you leave me!
I have no problem in Yaoi except I don't seem to be very much interested in it so I prefer only Yuri and/or Hetero. Please respect mine and I'll respect yours. And don't forget to  check out my Ons and Offs thread under my avatar.

☑Yuri > Hetero:

I do mostly both or any from each. I also do my roleplays romantic, mysterious, darkness, horror, action/drama, and fun. I also like it if its handsome and decent roleplay or charm and romantic tho' I may not find it! 
I am in need of hetro, which means I need guys since I am a girl in general. I've had many Yuri type coming to me and now, I am in hetro-style and in need of it emergency 
So just bump here or leave a message for me.

☑Me: