Looking for female or male partner(s)

Started by Dabi, January 01, 2016, 06:57:40 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Dabi

~*~ Please do not post here, thank you. Personal me instead~*~

Welcome one and all to my humble of abode of a search thread. Where the magic happens.~*~ 

My Rules, My wants and My Desires

The first thing to know about me is, that I am a passionate dedicated writer. If your familiar with Christine feehan, Donna grant, J.R.Ward then you know the type of stories I'd be interested in participated in with the understanding of the world of fantasy is concerned.
PLEASE TAKE THIS INTO CONSIDERATION. Thank you <3 

To understand I am a registered deaf/hard of hearing and wear hearing aids. You'd be surprised how much this effects my writing. And also I am Dyspraxic. This annoys me tremendously because this is the biggest hurdle I'm over coming. I need someone that will tolerate a few odd spellings here and there, I do generally proof read before I post but my understanding is different to someone my spelling age group which is early twenties.

If you can tolerate that I'd love you forever and you'd get so many pluses from me as a partner. And as a result I'd be patient enough if English isn't your first language as this is an international site.

- I am looking for someone that can play either male or female.
- I am looking for someone that can play different positions, tops/seke/bottoms.
- I am looking for someone that can be patient and tolerate a few odd spelling mistakes.
- I am looking for someone that will post more then 5 + paragraphs. Or mirror post.
- Someone that will fight for dominance, give me a bit of a challenge.
- Looking for either fantasy or Modern.
- Plot over smut please.
- Please add to the plotting and throughout the role play it's self. I get bored with just me being in control of what goes on.
- Give me realistic characters, whether it is fantasy related.