News:

"Wings and a Prayer [L-E]"
Congratulations OfferedToEros & Random for completing your RP!

Main Menu

My Where's Waldo Question!

Started by Greenthorn, September 13, 2008, 03:22:09 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Greenthorn

I have been asking the newbies "Where's Waldo" for a few months now and the answers have amassed!  So my question is...what should I do with them?

I've toyed with the idea of making a blog (offsite) devoted to just those answers...maybe 5-10 at a time.  Or would you all like to see them compiled here in Off Topic? (if okay with Staff of course!).

I want to say that I have gotten some strange/funny/outlandish answers and all of them thoroughly amuse me (yeah it's -that- easy to amuse me).

Ideas anyone?  And if you just don't care...that's fine too *smiles*.  I'm basically seeing if there's an interest in them beyond my own.

Revolverman

Oniya

I wouldn't mind seeing them compiled.  And you know, the next time someone asks me if I've 'found Jesus', I'm adding 'Why, have you found Waldo?' to my list of responses.  (Another favorite is 'Yes, he was behind the couch.  Now it's my turn to hide.')
"Language was invented for one reason, boys - to woo women.~*~*~Don't think it's all been done before
And in that endeavor, laziness will not do." ~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~Don't think we're never gonna win this war
Robin Williams-Dead Poets Society ~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~Don't think your world's gonna fall apart
I do have a cause, though.  It's obscenity.  I'm for it.  - Tom Lehrer~*~All you need is your beautiful heart
O/O's Updated 5/11/21 - A/A's - Current Status! - Writing a novel - all draws for Fool of Fire up!
Requests updated March 17

Greenthorn

Quote from: Oniya on September 13, 2008, 03:26:00 PM