Back at it again (seeking male) (Updated Jan. 26 2016)

Started by CandyCane, January 17, 2016, 08:25:31 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

CandyCane

I would first like to start off by saying. Thank you for taking the time to stop by and read my request thread. It has been months since I have put one of these out there for y'all. This will be my main thread. To put all my ideas and pairings that come to mind. So, this will be updated as time as goes on. Stop by anytime to check to see there is anything new.

Now, a little bit about the writer. I have been roleplaying since I was 18 years old. We won't do math here. But I will say that I have had a lot of experience. It all started with table top gaming. DnD 3.5,if you would like to know. I fell in love with roleplaying. I made my way onto online roleplaying with Yahoo chat rooms, then about a year ago. I found forum roleplaying. And I was hooked. I have been writing since I was a preteen. Starting with poems and working my way to stories. Having said that, I'm not a world class writer. In any sense of the word. I have dyslexia, don't let that scare you. It becomes worse when I'm tired. But I always try and put my best foot forward.

A little thing that we call rules, is next. Yes I know we all don't like them. But it just helps with things in the long run.

1. All site rules apply.
This is self explanatory.

2. No one liners.
I find it very hard to respond to these. I have nothing to go on. Please give me detail. I in turn will give you, what you give me. Immerse me in your world, show me your flaws, let me see the world through your eyes.

3. No god modding.
I don't mind little things. Like moving from one place to another, cuddling, holding of hands. Things like that, I don't mind at all. But don't control MC, I will extend the same to you. If you really want something big to happen a certain way. Then please just talk to me. We can work it out.

4. Add to the plot.