News:

"Forbidden Fruit [L-H]"
Congratulations Mellific & Swashbuckler for completing your RP!

Main Menu

Dragonlance, the new tales (Open)

Started by discordantentity, August 07, 2010, 12:16:08 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

discordantentity

This will be an open ended Dragonlance game that revolves around the players and their stories, conquests, woes, and battles.  New travels and journies, new allies and friends in familiar places.  Come join the saga, and write some new tales to be told for ages by bards and commonfolk alike!

You just need a name, level, concept, class, race, and basic gear.  Each character has a story, so gather allies around you and let it be known for the bards.

Lady Scythe

i have never done one of these before so correct me if i'm wrong

Name: Evangeline McErrow
could you help me out on the other parts? this is the first time i've done this

"Crawling through this world as disease flows through my veins
I look into myself, but my own heart has been changed
I can't go on like this
I loathe all I've become"

https://elliquiy.com/forums/onsoffs.php?u=14316

Lady Scythe

could i be like lost royalty from an old line of dragons who transform into humans, i like rejected their society and fled? could i like have travelled far to train with other dragons in battle fighting and techniques?
I can't go on like this

Lady Scythe

okay i think im set

Name:Evangeline McErrow
Race: Metallic Dragon: Silver (this was hard choosing between this and a red dragon from chromatic)
Dragon of Mystery level 6
class:loremaster
basic gear: Dragonlance, Greater: Footman's,  Dragonarmor,  Staff of Magius,   Flute of Wind Dancing , Glasses of Arcanist ,  Icon of Truth,
I can't go on like this

discordantentity

Sure, just rmember that the setting you need human form more than anything else.  Also what do you do are you a fighter, a mage, a cleric, a thief, a noble paladin, worldwise ranger, what is your exact skillset tailored to?

Lady Scythe