Forbidden Fruit Tastes the Sweetest (Lost's Plot Requests)

Started by Lost Paradise, August 17, 2018, 10:19:57 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Lost Paradise

Hi! I'm Lost and welcome to my request thread! I'm currently looking for potential partners to ignite the spark for descriptive, intimate roleplay. I've been writing and roleplaying for over ten years and I'd like to think that I've learned and gotten better due to that. I certainly appreciate someone with a good level of English, but equally I value the creative flair of someone who may not technically be at that level, yet can still evoke the same feelings from their writing.

My O/Os can be pretty deceptive because what I love above anything else is a good, beautifully written story and I'm a firm believer in trying to go outside your comfort zone, pushing your boundaries and skill further. That said, there are some key themes that run through most of my roleplays:

♡♡♡ Description♡♡♡ Teasing
♡♡ Seduction♡♡ Story focus
♡ Realism♡ Horror
♡ Assertive males♡ Monsters

I enjoy writing in the second and  third person (first too, but I feel that only works in a one-on-one GM/Storyteller style roleplay) and feel that each point of view has its own merits and advantages. When writing I try to think about what my character sees, feels, smells, touches and tastes and weave all of those senses into words, ending up with replies of several hundred words or around three good sized chapters which I really see as the minimum needed. As the popular saying goes: size isn't everything (but it does help!)